Contact us

Cable Factory cultural center

Kaapeliaukio 3, 00180 Helsinki

info (at) kaapelitehdas.fi, tel. +358 09 4763 8300

See opening hours of the Glass courtyard and info point
See opening hours of Cable Factory's Konttori
See opening hours of Cable Factory's external doors

Cable Factory office personnel

Cable Factory / Kiinteistö Oy Kaapelitalo
Tallberginkatu 1 C 15, 00180 Helsinki (staircase C, 2nd floor)
Opening hours: Mon-Fri at 9-15

Administration

Kai Huotari

Managing director

+358 (0)50 384 1557

kai.huotari@kaapelitehdas.fi

Jaakko Hellén

Administrative manager

+358 (0)40 736 1983

jaakko.hellen@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 29.6.-10.7. & 25.7.-8.8.

Sinna Kovasiipi

Administrative assistant

sinna.kovasiipi@kaapelitehdas.fi 

On maternity leave till 31.12.2022

Olga Jansson

Administrative assistant

+358 (0)40 127 1999


olga.jansson@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 8.-21.8.

Sales, communications and marketing, events

Jouni Kärki

Sales manager

+358 (0)40 755 9911

jouni.karki@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 27.6.-29.7.

Katja Valpas

Event coordinator

+358 (0)40 751 5780

katja.valpas@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 11.7.-12.8.

Raine Heikkinen

Marketing and development manager

+358 (0)40 500 7354

raine.heikkinen@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 27.6.-5.8.

Karoliina Eerola

Communications manager

+358 (0)40 591 5005

karoliina.eerola@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 27.6.-29.7.

Raisa Karttunen

Producer

+358 (0)50 371 7818

raisa.karttunen@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 27.-29.6. & 4.-29.7.

Real estate management and maintenance

Soile Kaukolander

Property manager

+358 (0)40 574 3991

soile.kaukolander@kaapelitehdas.fi

Timo Waldmann

Technical manager / Managing director of Kaapelin Mediakeskus Oy

+358 (0)400 696 951

timo.waldmann@kaapelitehdas.fi

Helena Kinnunen

Property management assistant

+358(0)50 572 2775

helena.kinnunen@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 4.-15.7.

Riitta Perälä

Technical drafter

+358 (0)40 136 5977

riitta.perala@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 20.6.-15.7.

Matti Waara

Facility manager

+358 (0)40 709 8297

matti.waara@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 1.-8.7. & 18.7.-5.8.

huolto (at) kaapelitehdas.fi (maintenance)

Jukka Åman

Maintenance supervisor

+358 (0)40 568 0663

jukka.aman@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 18.7.-26.8.

Ville Kurki

Maintenance person

+358 (0)40 582 5365

ville.kurki@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 20.6.-15.7.

Christer Westerberg

Construction coordinator

+358 (0)40 071 3586

christer.westerberg@kaapelitehdas.fi

Jere Hyvärinen

Maintenance person

+358 (0)40 718 6676

jere.hyvarinen@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 22.-26.8.

Kaapeli Media Center Oy

Kaapeli Media Center is a sub company of Kiinteistö Oy Kaapelitalo.

Timo Waldmann

Technical manager / Managing director of Kaapelin Mediakeskus Oy

+358 (0)400 696 951

timo.waldmann@kaapelitehdas.fi

Jani Suonperä

Senior advisor

+358 (0)44 557 7484

jani.suonpera@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 5.-29.7.

Cable Factory's Konttori / Info

konttori (at) kaapelitehdas.fi
tel. +358 09 4763 8300

Mari Nilivaara

Hospitality manager

+358 (0)50 566 7426

mari.nilivaara@kaapelitehdas.fi

Nora Kavasto

Info and café worker, shift manager

Touko Kauppila

Info and café worker

Alli Kangasluoma

Info and café worker

Veera Merenheimo

Info and café worker

Ada Canth

Info and café worker

Teija Maksimainen

Info and café worker

Riikka Virtanen

Info and café worker

Ella Ruohonen

Info and café worker

Niina Huuhka-Mäntylä

Info and café worker

Iiris Närhinen

Info and café worker, summer help

Otto Siponen (-6.7.2022) & Atte Lehtiniittu

Non-military serviceman

+358 (0)40 504 6744

sivari@kaapelitehdas.fi

Mon-Fri at 8-16

Suvilahti and N10 cultural centers

Suvilahti and N10 cultural centers are administered by Kiinteistö Oy Kaapelitalo. You can find their contact information here:

Loading...
Loading...

Cable Factory tenants' contact information

You can find the contact information of Cable Factory's tenants from their own web pages.

Loading...