Contact us

Cable Factory cultural centre

Kaapeliaukio 3, 00180 Helsinki

info (at) kaapeli.com, tel. +358 09 4763 8300

See opening hours of the Glass courtyard and info point
See opening hours of Cable Factory's Konttori
See opening hours of Cable Factory's external doors

Cable Factory office personnel

Cable Factory / Kiinteistö Oy Kaapelitalo
Tallberginkatu 1 C 15, 00180 Helsinki (staircase C, 2nd floor)
Opening hours: Mon-Fri at 9-15

Administration

Kai Huotari

Managing director

+358 (0)50 384 1557

kai.huotari@kaapeli.com

Jaakko Hellén

Administrative manager

+358 (0)40 736 1983

jaakko.hellen@kaapeli.com

Sinna Kovasiipi

Administrative assistant

+358 (0)40 524 6622

sinna.kovasiipi@kaapeli.com

Sales, communications, events

Katja Valpas

Event sales manager

+358 (0)40 751 5780

katja.valpas@kaapeli.com

Maiju Helpi

Event coordinator

+358 (0)40 152 9071

maiju.helpi@kaapeli.com

Karoliina Eerola

Communications manager

+358 (0)40 591 5005

karoliina.eerola@kaapeli.com

Raisa Karttunen

Producer

+358 (0)50 371 7818

raisa.karttunen@kaapeli.com

Property management and maintenance

Raine Heikkinen

Head of property

+358 (0)40 500 7354

raine.heikkinen@kaapeli.com

Helena Kinnunen

Property management assistant

+358(0)50 572 2775

helena.kinnunen@kaapeli.com

Riitta Perälä

Technical drafter

+358 (0)40 136 5977

riitta.perala@kaapeli.com

Matti Waara

Facility manager

+358 (0)40 709 8297

matti.waara@kaapeli.com

Ville Kurki

Technical manager

+358 (0)40 582 5365

ville.kurki@kaapeli.com

huolto (at) kaapelitehdas.fi (maintenance)

Jukka Åman

Maintenance supervisor

+358 (0)40 568 0663

jukka.aman@kaapeli.com

Mika Ahvenainen

Kiinteistönhoitaja

+358 40 139 7728

mika.ahvenainen@kaapeli.com

Christer Westerberg

Construction coordinator

+358 (0)40 071 3586

christer.westerberg@kaapeli.com

Riccardo Askelo

Maintenance person

+358 (0)40 124 5713

riccardo.askelo@kaapeli.com

Kaapeli Media Center Oy

Kaapeli Media Centre Ltd is a sub company of Kiinteistö Oy Kaapelitalo. It is responsible for running Cable Factory’s Konttori, Cable Factory’s info point and Tehtaanmyymälä (factory shop).

Jaakko Hellén

Administrative manager / Member of the board, Kaapeli Media Centre Ltd

+358 (0)40 736 1983

jaakko.hellen@kaapeli.com

Cable Factory's Konttori, info point and Tehtaanmyymälä

konttori (at) kaapelitehdas.fi
info (at) kaapeli.com
tel. +358 09 4763 8300

Mari Nilivaara

Hospitality manager

+358 (0)50 566 7426

mari.nilivaara@kaapeli.com

Touko Kauppila

Shift manager, Cable Factory´s Konttori

Juhamatti Pekola

Shift manager, Cable Factory´s info point and Tehtaanmyymälä

Riikka Virtanen

Info and café worker

Tuure Keltto

Info and café worker

Ida Malmi

Info and café worker

Ella Ruohonen

Info and café worker

Venla Koskivaara

Info and café worker

Jaakko Kuivamäki

Non-military serviceman

+358 (0)40 504 6744

kaapelitehdas.sivari@kaapeli.com

Mon-Fri at 8-16

Matias Santapakka

Non-military serviceperson for maintenance

suvilahti.sivari@kaapeli.com

Mon-Fri at 7-15 - On vacation 2.-17.5.

Suvilahti and N10 cultural centers

Suvilahti and N10 cultural centers are administered by Kiinteistö Oy Kaapelitalo. You can find their contact information here:

Loading...
Loading...

Cable Factory tenants' contact information

You can find the contact information of Cable Factory's tenants from their own web pages.

Loading...