Contact us

Cable Factory cultural center

Tallberginkatu 1, 00180 Helsinki

info (at) kaapelitehdas.fi, tel. +358 09 4763 8300

See opening hours of Cable Factory Konttori / Info
See opening hours of Cable Factory's external doors

Cable Factory office personnel

We are shifted partly to remote work because of the Corona virus. Please arrange meetings in advance, thank you.

Cable Factory / Kiinteistö Oy Kaapelitalo
Tallberginkatu 1 C 15, 00180 Helsinki (staircase C, 2nd floor)
Opening hours: Mon-Fri at 9-15 (by phone and email)

Administration

Kai Huotari

Managing director

+358 (0)50 384 1557

kai.huotari@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 8.7.-11.8.

Jaakko Hellén

Administrative manager

+358 (0)40 736 1983

jaakko.hellen@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 28.6.-16.7.

Sales, communications and marketing, events

Jouni Kärki

Sales manager

+358 (0)40 755 9911

jouni.karki@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 12.7.-6.8.

Katja Valpas

Event coordinator

+358 (0)40 751 5780

katja.valpas@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 1.-30.7.

Raine Heikkinen

Marketing and development manager

+358 (0)40 500 7354

raine.heikkinen@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 28.6.-30.7.

Karoliina Eerola

Communications specialist

+358 (0)40 591 5005

karoliina.eerola@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 2.7.-6.8.

Raisa Karttunen

Producer

+358 (0)50 371 7818

raisa.karttunen@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 28.6.-9.7. & 19.-30.7.

Real estate management and maintenance

Soile Kaukolander

Property manager

+358 (0)40 574 3991

soile.kaukolander@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 19.-30.7. & 9.-29.8

Timo Waldmann

Technical manager / Managing director of Kaapelin Mediakeskus Oy

+358 (0)400 696 951

timo.waldmann@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 21.6.-9.7. & 2.-6.8.

Riitta Perälä

Technical drafter

+358 (0)40 136 5977

riitta.perala@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 2.-27.8.

Matti Waara

Facility manager

+358 (0)40 709 8297

matti.waara@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 19.7.-6.8.

huolto (at) kaapelitehdas.fi (maintenance)

Jukka Åman

Maintenance supervisor

+358 (0)40 568 0663

jukka.aman@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 21.-25.6. & 2.8.-3.9.

Ville Kurki

Maintenance person

+358 (0)40 582 5365

ville.kurki@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 5.-30.7.

Christer Westerberg

Construction coordinator

+358 (0)40 071 3586

christer.westerberg@kaapelitehdas.fi

Jere Hyvärinen

Maintenance person

+358 (0)40 718 6676

jere.hyvarinen@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 12.-16.7. & 16.-27.8.

Kaapeli Media Center Oy

Kaapeli Media Center is a sub company of Kiinteistö Oy Kaapelitalo.

Timo Waldmann

Technical manager / Managing director of Kaapelin Mediakeskus Oy

+358 (0)400 696 951

timo.waldmann@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 21.6.-9.7. & 2.-6.8.

Jani Suonperä

Senior advisor

+358 (0)44 557 7484

jani.suonpera@kaapelitehdas.fi

Cable Factory's Konttori / Info

konttori (at) kaapelitehdas.fi
tel. +358 09 4763 8300

Mari Nilivaara

Shop and café manager

+358 (0)50 566 7426

mari.nilivaara@kaapelitehdas.fi

On vacation 14.6.-4.7. & 6.-10.9.

Touko Kauppila

Info and café worker

On vacation 19.7.-13.8.

Alli Kangasluoma

Info and café worker

On vacation 16.-27.8.

Nora Kavasto

Info and café worker

On vacation 1.-14.7.

Iris Korkman

Info and café worker

On vacation 19.-31.7.

Suvilahti and N10 cultural centers

Suvilahti and N10 cultural centers are administered by Kiinteistö Oy Kaapelitalo. You can find their contact information here:

Loading...
Loading...

Cable Factory tenants' contact information

You can find the contact information of Cable Factory's tenants from their own web pages.

Loading...